Music

 

Saturday 28th March 2020  –  Karaoke Night

Saturday 4th April 2020  –  Opium

Saturday 18th April 2020  –  Karaoke Night

Saturday 2nd May 2020  –  Jaded Angel

Saturday 16th May 2020  –  Karaoke Night

Saturday 6th June 2020  –  Steve Winchester

Saturday 20th June 2020  –  Karaoke Night

Saturday 4th July 2020  –  Leon Harvey

Saturday 1st August 2020  –  Scott Brown

Saturday 5th September 2020  –  The Dastardleys

Saturday 3rd October 2020  –  Banana Thieves

Saturday 7th November 2020  –  Sargent Flint

Saturday 5th December 2020  –  Smokies King Shufflers

MORE DATES COMING SHORTLY

All events begin at 8.30 – 9 ish (accept as otherwise stated) and are free to members. Guests need to sign in and at a small cost of only £1 per person!

Drinks are very competitively priced and our newly-refurbished bars are very popular indeed.

 Posted by at 9:38 am